Northville Youth Network

Purpose and Composition

To advise the Northville Youth Network program.

  • 9 members, including 3 City and 3 Township residents, City Council liaison, Township Board liaison, and School Board representative
  • Members serve 3 year terms

For more information contact 248-344-1618 or visit the Youth Network page.

Member List
Member Term
City Members
Chuck Murdock
Michele Fecht
Suzanne Lynn
Marilyn Price, Council Liaison  
Barbara Moroski-Browne
Council Liaison Alternate
Township Members
Libby Smith, Finance Chair  
Sandra Larson, Vice-Chair  
Amy Knoth
Symantha Heath, Township Liaison
Northville School District
Deanna Barash  
Amy Prevo, Director

Meeting Dates and Location (public welcome to attend)

Meeting Frequency and Location

  • 2nd Tuesday, 8 a.m.
  • Northville Community Center, 303 W. Main Street
  • Public invited to attend
2020 Meeting Dates
January 14
February 11
March 10
April 14
May 12
June 9 
No July meeting
August 11
September 8
October 13
November 10
December 8 

By Laws
Northville Youth Network By Laws (formerly Youth Assistance)
  • Northville Youth Network Minutes (formerly Northville Youth Assistance)
    Visit Page
  • Northville Youth Network Minutes Archive (formerly Northville Youth Assistance)
    Visit Page
APPROVED minutes are posted.

DRAFT minutes are available for review within 8 business days after the meeting.  Contact the Youth Assistance Director at 248-344-1618 for a copy of the draft minutes.