Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Purpose and Composition

To facilitate the implementation of Brownfield Plans relating to the identification and treatment of environmentally distressed, functionally obsolete and/or blighted areas so as to promote revitalization within the municipal limits of the City of Northville

  • 6 members
  • Members serve 3 year terms

For more information contact 248-449-9905.

Member List
John Casey, DDA Board
Term expires 1-1-22

Patrick Giesa, Council Member
Term expires 1-1-21

Carol Maise, Planning Commission
Term expires 1-1-22

Patrick McGow, Resident
Term expires 1-1-21

Ken Roth, Mayor
Term expires 1-1-20

Don Webb, Resident
Term expires 1-1-20

Meeting Dates and Location (public welcome to attend)

Meeting Frequency and Location 

  • Meetings held as needed
  • City Hall, 215 W. Main Street
  • Public welcome to attend

2019 Meeting Dates
[Scheduled as needed]

April 29, 2019 at 6pm 
July 31, 2019 at 5pm

Bylaws, Statute